Users cannot be deleted permanently from a Qase workspace, they can only be deactivated. This is done to preserve any records of a deactivated user's actions from being permanently removed. When a user is deactivated, they lose access to the workspace, but you can still see which actions they have been performing previously, what revisions they've been introducing into cases, which results they have submitted for test runs, etc.

To deactivate a user, navigate to Workspace >> Users, click the three-dots-menu next to a user you want to deactivate to access the context menu, and click "Deactivate account":

Did this answer your question?